<u>Appendix 2 - Nominations and Appointments to</u> <u>Committees that Form Part of the Political Balance</u>

Committee / Sub- Committee etc.	Size (Members)	Labour	Conservative	Non-Aligned Green	Non-aligned Independent
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee	9	7 Cllrs Begum, Boyd, Fardoe, Fry, Kane, Munro and Slim	2 (Ch) Cllr Monaco (v Ch) Cllr Holz	-	-
Licensing Committee (Note the sub- committees are now selected from the committee membership)	11	8 (Ch) Munro (V Ch) Mathur Cllrs Barker Smith, Harvey, Slim, Snape, Stringfellow and Wren	2 Clirs Clayton and Dormer	-	1 Cllr Khan
Planning Committee (A pool of named substitutes would be welcomed for this Committee from both groups)	9	6 (Ch) Cllr Fry (V Ch) Cllr Boyd Cllrs Begum, Hartnett, Munro and Snape Named substitutes: Cllrs Barker Smith, Mason and Woodall	1 Cllr Clayton Named Substitutes: Cllrs Dormer, Holz, Monaco and Warhurst	1 Cllr Davies	1 Cllr Khan

REDDITCH BOROUGH COUNCIL

Council 11th November 2024

Committee / Sub- Committee etc.	Size (Members)	Labour	Conservative	Non-Aligned Green	Non-aligned Independent
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	9	7 Cllrs Boyd, Kane, Fry, Mathur, Munro, Rogers and Wren	2 (Ch) Cllr Dormer (VC) Cllr Warhurst	-	-
Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Panel	5	3 Cllrs Fry, Kane and Rogers	1 (Ch) Cllr Warhurst	1 Cllr Davies	-
(Joint) Appointments Committee	5	4 (Ch) Baker (V Ch) Harvey Cllrs Hartnett and Spilsbury	1 Clir Dormer	-	-
Electoral Matters Committee	5	4 Members (Ch) Cllr Baker (V Ch) Fardoe Cllrs Mathur and Rogers	1 Cllr Clayton	-	-